HomeThe Park
The Park
Quality Policy
IKP Group
Location & Route Map
Government Support
Financial Information

 IKP Knowledge Park is a not-for-profit company under Section 8 of the Companies Act, 2013. It is professionally managed by the Chairman & Chief Executive Officer and is supported by qualified and experienced staff.
Board of Directors
Ms. Deepanwita Chattopadhyay
Chairman & CEO IKP Knowledge Park
Mr.Shakthi Nagappan
Nominee Director from Govt of Telangana
Mr. Sivaramakrishna V Bandhakavi
Vice President & COO, IKP Trust Additional Director
Mr. Sharad Sharma
Additional Director
Mr.Tanjore S Balganesh
Additional Director
IKP Advisory Board

Dr. MK Bhan


Mr. N Vaghul
Dr. Bala S Manian

  © IKP Knowledge Park 2014
Image Gallery   Webmail   Feedback   Site Map